Are you looking for something Hard To Find?

A treasure trove of hard to find goodies

With over 1720 items available in their bags section alone – Hard To Find is a gem of a site where I have spent a not inconsiderable amount of time browsing, shopping and purchasing for myself and for others. It is a brilliant place to find Christmas gifts for the other half’s relatives – and seeing as I like to buy considerate and well thought out gifts it has proven to be a life saver!

Whether you are after a cute work day purse that would look fantastic with a little black dress…

Audrey kisslock bag

 

Or a practical weekender for your next trip to the mountains…

Gingerlilly weekender

Or maybe a bright and colourful beach bag to help you identify your spot on Bondi in the summer crowds…

Busatti beach bag

Hard to find has got a solution for you. And if you aren’t sure where to start I would suggest the “We love” or “Best Selling” tabs on each of the pages that will help cut through some of the options.

Now if you’d excuse me – I am sure someone’s birthday is coming up and I should probably go and do some shopping!

And if you are interested in the beautiful grey felt laptop bag from the featured image – check it out here